Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Carlos was very informative and answered all of my questions, and took the time to make sure I was comprehending correctly. I spent around 5 hours making my purchase but everything went so smoothly I barely noticed. My last dealership experience was not even comparable to my experience here. He did a great job in making me feel comfortable as well, as I was very anxious.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Worked very hard to get me the best loan with bad credit situation and made it happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

The scheduler, Tory, was great! Squeezed me in the next day. Very good communication via text, calls with voice mail, and a great video showing my wheel well and break damage. Also, the rental was very nice- clean and enjoyable to drive. I had to pick up after the service center closed so I worked with a sales attendant and everything went very smoothly. 5 stars! I will return again and again even thought they are VERY far from my neighborhood.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Worked with Mark Albers at Walser who, was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Didn't know this place existed. Unique approach, only sell used vehicles. Which is all I buy, so that works. Great selection of vehicles, Gigi was awesome to work with. Very helpful, sent me videos of cars I was interested in. Good follow-up emails. I would reccomend this place for your used vehicle search.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Had a great time getting my second car here. Carlos was extremely knowledgeable, accommodating and hospitable! I will be recommending this place to others! Thanks, Carlos!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Service is great. Bought 3 vehicles from there now!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

What a great experience! I came from out of state and Carlos executed the deal prior to us coming down resulting in minimal time spent at the dealership. 10/10 will buy again from them

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I had a nice conversation with Larry about their process to buy my F-150, sounded pretty easy and straight forward. When I arrived Kevin worked on reviewing my vehicle and putting my offer together within about 45 minutes. I believe I received a fair price on their purchase of my truck, Kevin was transparent about how he arrived at my quote. By mid morning the next day, my check was ready to be picked up just as they told me! Very happy with my experience At Walser Experiened Autos Burnsville! Thank you Larry and Kevin!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Everyone from sales to finance was just great. Down to earth and wonderful attitudes. A bit refreshing from the average salesman who just tells you what you want to hear

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Fair price, excellent customer service and willing to work with you, I couldn't be happier,.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Called about a car 30 minutes before closing and they pulled it up for us and stayed late on a Saturday night for us- so we bought the car! Impeccable customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Thanks to Kevin Black! Found us a van quickly and made the process so very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Great experience, Tory, Kelly and Jean were very helpful and answer all my questions. They helped me with an issue after buying out suv and communicated during all step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

I had to buy fairly urgently after my previous vehicle was declared a total loss by my insurance company. From my first phone call through the final paperwork, Phillip handled my situation with thoughtfulness. He had excellent communication and thorough knowledge of the vehicles I considered. I am grateful for his kindness and good nature throughout! Effortless. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

I had the honor of working with Phillip, started the process with a question phone call. I was able to end the process, same day, with a new-to-me vehicle. Phillip was incredibly capable and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond working with me to make my experience as simple and productive as possible. He was honest and upfront. He worked with me and supported me as the customer. His willingness to connect with me not just as a customer but as a person made the whole experience that much more meaningful. The team at Walser Experienced Autos, as a whole, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Carloswas very patient with helping me decide on which car!! Tory was great, helped post sale with a techno help for someone who had been driving the same care for over 14 year...big learning curve. Kelly made sure my little mishap was fixed quickly, very personalble! These guys have all been Super Great!! All willing and able to be helpful with all my questions about all the new technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Love the no haggle pricing and my salesperson Nick was great to work with! I highly recommend when looking for a used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Purchased a car from Walser in Burnsville and had a great experience. Nick was great and made the process stress-free and efficient, Tory was great as well and I will recommend them to friends and family in the future. Thanks again Nick and Tory for the good car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Mark was so helpful and made everything so easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Nick did a fantastic job as our salesperson! We inquired about a vehicle after hours on a weekend, he responded that night and sent us a ton of information that made our decision easy. We also love the no-haggle pricing.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Easiest car purchase ever. The sales team was great. They provided car details ahead of time making it only a matter of seeing and test driving the car. Purchased and drove off the lot in an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

The customer service is excellent I was treated very well and they found the perfect car for me! No pressure at all they gave me great advice to help me choose my infinity Q50

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Had a great car buying experience with Nick! He was very on the ball with me over emails and phone confabs. Drove 4hrs to meet up with him and found the Honda pilot I was looking for! He worked all afternoon to help me purchase my ride to bring home with me! Great guy, great place for a vehicle! Looking forward to my next purchase from Nick in the future!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

My family and I purchased a truck here yesterday and the whole experience was honestly pretty amazing. Damion and the rest of the staff were professional and very helpful. I would recommend Walser to anyone who is thinking of getting a vehicle. Keep up the great work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

The staff was great, they handled all my problems gracefully, and took care of everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Mark Albers was quick to answer all my questions and went the extra mile to help me complete an out of state purchase. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Nick was very fun to spend the day buying a car with! Tory was also a big help. Both very knowledgable and helpful. Good atmosphere and energy at Walser.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Great group of people to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Very professional service! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

We went to drive a vehicle we had found online, and the entire experience was excellent. The location is well-managed, the car was in great shape, and we had the pleasure of working with Nick, who was so lovely and knowledgeable and made our entire visit worthwhile.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

This is by far the best dealership I have worked with. Jan, Damion, and Tory, were kind, understanding, and overall phenomenal. They made the whole process easy, and stress-free. I recommend this dealership 100%. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Nick was very helpful throughout my entire experience at looking for a new vehicle from the moment walked in the door. He clearly explained all my options and gave me amble opportunities to ask any questions I had. He was very kind. Overall, I am very happy with my experience at Walser.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

I live in Memphis, TN, my son is in college in Iowa. We contacted the dealership and started working with Andrew. He made the process so easy for us, I made the 9 hour drive to my son then the 4 1/2 hour drive to the dealership to get him his "dream car" and it was worth it. Everyone was so nice and warm and welcoming. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Mark was very helpful throughout my entire experience of purchasing a new vehicle from the moment I emailed him to when I walked away with the keys. He clearly explained all my options and gave me amble opportunities to ask any questions I had. He was very kind and called another Walser in the area when I was interested in another car. Overall, I am very happy with my experience at Walser and am in love with my new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Working with Mark Albers and the team in Burnsville was a seamless and easy-going experience. More than professional and great attitudes. Couldn't have been any better.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

My experience here was phenomenal! They weren't pushy and I didn't feel like just another number. I got a great price for my trade in and the couple issues the vehicle I purchased have they are going to repair. Honestly, this has been the best experience I've had and I have purchased many vehicles over the years 😅. If you go in here ask for Carlos! He was absolutely marvelous to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Walked into this place not really knowing what to expect, but I met Carlos and he immediately made me feel comfortable. He was honest and went above and beyond to help me find a car I loved! He made sure everything was perfect and made the whole experience super easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

I worked with Carlos. Very professional and helpful. I would work with him again.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Mark Albers was super to deal with! Loved the whole experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Had an excellent buying experience with a 2019 CPO Ford F150 Limited. When I worked with Andrew and Tory, I got the sense from first meeting to the test drive and later that they were the most fair, engaged and simultaneously not pushy of all the dealers I went to in a day long circuit of trying g different trucks. They were patient in answering my litany of questions, and treated me with respect. They also handled an important action item from my independent inspection fairly and swiftly. I would not hesitate to send others there in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

I just bought my first car from a dealership and the experience was amazing! I was helped by Damion and Jan and they were both fabulous. Damion really sold me on this car and was so amazing through the whole process and answered all the questions I had! I would definitely come here if you’re thinking about a new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Had a great experience buying my Honda Odyssey here. Carlos made the process smooth and quick. Would definitely buy from Walser Experienced Autos Burnsville again!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

If you need to purchase a vehicle, Carlos at Walser is the man to go see.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Andrew was a pleasure to work with. Very detailed with each step of the process and was genuinely glad to answer any questions we had.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

My son had been looking at Jeeps 50 to be exact and found one here. The sales process for a first-time buyer was simple, quick, and easy. Price was the best in all the jeeps we looked at and more options than the others.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Mark is the best!!! Definitely recommend 1000%

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Carlos was awesome. Attention to detail. I am not an easy customer. I am impatient. I bought the car before it had gone through the shop. They got right on it got it done. They picked it up the next day. Great job guys would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

(Translated by Google) I was delighted with the service received by Carlos Mora. He helped me from start to finish with the car purchasing process. He gave me all the information and financial advice I needed. I recommend it 100%. (Original) Quedé encantada con el servicio recibido por Carlos Mora. Me ayudó de principio a fin con el proceso de la compra del carro. Me brindó toda la información y asesoría financiera que necesitaba. Lo recomiendo 100%.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Mark was really great to work with. From initially submitting the web form and immediately getting a call back. Mark took the time to get us into a vehicle that was the right fit for our tight budget. Big shout out to both Mark and Jan!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

We recently bought a used truck at Walser Experienced Autos in Burnsville and had a fantastic experience. Everyone was so friendly and our Customer Specialist, Andrew Dosse, was especially helpful. He knew a lot about the truck and looked up information on its history that was very helpful. He was honest, not pushy, and was actually a lot of fun to be around. He made the stressful experience of buying a vehicle so much better. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

I purchased a SUV from them. Easy, no pressure sale at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

My son Mason and I stopped in today because he was looking to buy his first car, and we were referred there by a family friend. Mark Albers helped us, and he was so patient and understanding. He walked us through everything and told Mason what his options were, and made sure he understood everything that was involved in buying a car. Mason felt confident in his decision. We are so glad we chose this place and highly recommend it and Mark. Thank you again for the great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Carlos was an amazing sales person to work with, very understanding of my less-than-ideal financial situation while looking for a vehicle to replace my previously totaled one. He made what was originally a very stressful and overwhelming experience, a calm and easy one. I never felt pressured during the entire process, and always felt understood and supported. I’ve been a Walser customer for years, and I will absolutely be returning when it is time again. I recommend everyone in the market not only to Walser, but to Walser Experienced Autos specifically. Ask for Carlos if you happen to check ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Mark Albers was very attentive to everything I was looking for and consistent follow up even after I had left the dealership. He is not too much pressure but still eager and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2023

Tuna was a joy to work with. He was upfront about everything, answered any and all questions I had, and was able to break down every part of the purchasing process. I felt relaxed during the whole process, and he made sure I was comfortable with every detail of the purchase. Carlos was also very helpful and talked us through the buying process alongside Tuna. It was a quick, easy, and streamlined purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone, and would consider buying another vehicle from here!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

Just purchased a vehicle today. All the staff were helpful, pleasant and professional. I worked with Mark Albers and definitely appreciated his sales style. I would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Thank you Mark Albers and Jan for helping me finally settle into my dream wagon.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Great buying experience. Friendly, efficient, and responsive.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

Blake Lied gave me incredible eye contact the whole time. Was extremely helpful & easy to communicate with.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

Brian was very helpful throughout the whole process. He answered all my questions and provided amazing service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

My husband and I came in a couple of weeks ago to look at the 2018 Cadillac CT6 and were blown away by how fantastic Carlos and the management team are! Carlos took his time and explained everything about the car, the process of getting the car, so we applied to get it. We just got our beautiful vehicle yesterday and I am in love with it! Thank you, Carlos and the management team for a fantastic experience! We’re definitely recommending your dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

We just purchased a 2016 Ford Fiesta for my 15-year-old who will be getting their license in a few months. I was not aware of, nor had I ever dealt with Walser Experienced Autos in Burnsville prior to this purchase. The sales agent (Mark) did a great job with providing information (videos and documents) on this car prior to my appointment to test drive. He answered all my (and my 15-year-olds) questions. Tory is the manager there and helped me with my trade in. Great service, we were very happy with the transaction, and we have a reliable car for my 15...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Philip was an absolute rock star. My amazing Mazda3 was his first ever sale! Proud of him for his help.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from Walser Experienced Autos in Burnsville and had a very positive experience. We worked with Tuna and from the moment we called to check if the vehicle was still available, he was going above and beyond for us. It was about a 30 minute drive for us, and he stayed with us past closing to assure all our questions were answered. I’m not usually one to write reviews, but feel compelled to write one when after our experience at Walser with Tuna. Highly recommend using him to help you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from Walser Experienced Autos in Burnsville and had a very positive experience. We worked with Tuna and from the moment we called to check if the vehicle was still available, he was going above and beyond for us. It was about a 30 minute drive for us, and he stayed with us past closing to assure all our questions were answered. I’m not usually one to write reviews, but feel compelled to write one when after our experience at Walser with Tuna. Highly recommend using him to help you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I was on a budget purchasing a vehicle, and they were able to work around that.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Came in and met with Andrew and was able to walk out with a car, him and the rest of the staff were so nice and helpful. The process was literally quick and easy. I will definitely be referring them to my family friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I purchased a X5M remotely with this dealership. It was great to work with Mark A. Given that I could not visit, he provided me video/photos and walked me through the vehicle to make sure I was happy with my purchase. His teams was also readily available to answer my emails and calls throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I’m young with young credit and they helped me get approved and was able to get a car in one day!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Dan Ogdahl was friendly, kind, and committed to helping us from the moment we arrived at Walser Experienced Auto! Despite obstacles we faced (on our end) during the purchasing process, he remained encouraging and hopeful and gave his all, at no particular advantage to him! We got a car that was better than we'd hoped for and are so thankful for Dan's hard work that helped us get there!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Without fabrication, I can say that I am a big fan of Dan Ogdahl. He did that which was well above and beyond for my wife and I when we bought, not because it was most profitable for him, but because it seemed to him good to do so. I genuinely felt that he had our best in mind. Overwhelmingly pleasant and decent as any man can be... we were glad for his and others' immense help in the process.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Walser is great and Blake was super helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Good buying experience. Mark A. and Larry did a good job.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Had a great experience working with Blake Lied. He was timely in response to my inquiry, great to work with on my trade in and was extremely easy to talk to and work with through the whole process of getting a new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Good selection. No hard sell. Great services and patience from Blake Lied.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Always a smooth and painless process at Walser Experienced Autos service department!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Very helpful! Everything went smooth and quick 10star service if I could give that! Arturo is always on top of his work!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Friendly service at very reasonable rates!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Everyone is very helpful and willing to help!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

The staff here is friendly, knowledgeable, and transparent with my service needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

We purchased a vehicle at Walser Experienced Autos in Burnsville. Mark Albers was easy to work with and the process pretty straight forward

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Highly recommend. Great customer service and friendly atmosphere. Blake helped me get my new car and I couldn't be happier today.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Blake and Tory are Very friendly, helped me out in a hard spot and made the process overall easier

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

About a month ago I bought a Nissan kicks from walser experienced autos, I worked with Juan, Tory, and Noel who helped me find the Kicks which was in my budget, they all were super helpful and nice! but on the last day to trade it in I came in and told them it wasn’t working, it’s too small and the FWD was not gonna cut it in the winter, Dan and Jan stayed late that day and helped me get all the paperwork out of the way so the next day I could easily pick my my ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Blake L. & the whole team were great! My car buying experience was smooth and I recommend them!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

2010 Honda Civic Sedan Thanks, Mr. Blake Lied, for the best car offered. He was very polite, professional, and informative. I have had the best experience buying a car. He guided me in all the aspects of Extended warranty as well as financing works. Thank you so much, Mr.Blake and Walser. I love my first car 🙂 .

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

After a few different dealerships, Blake was the most attentive and answered all my questions. Got me in and out quick and easy. Will be buying my next car here in the distant future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Good experience, knowledgeable folks, worked with Dan and he was a great help through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Blake Lied helped me out in identifying and helping me purchase a new truck. As someone who comes from a sales background, and being someone who doesn’t like pushy sales people; he was the exact opposite. Definitely helpful, patient, and altogether someone anyone would enjoy working with. Thanks Blake!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Just purchased a vehicle from Walser experienced autos on 11/10 and it was an awesome experience. The trade in process was a breeze and my salesman Mark Albers was super helpful and I enjoyed working with him. Highly recommend!


Leave Us A Review